May 13 - july 29

We need a faith that works.  Not one that just looks good on paper, or as a minister speaks the words.  We need a faith that translates into our everyday living.  As we move into our summer, we will use the book of James as a guide to look at what faith needs to be in our lives.  James uses some very practical living advice to share some very deep philosophical thinking.  It is not just our actions that are called to change, but also the way we think.

Faith That Works
Be Responsible for Each Other
Andy Timm
Sunday July 29, 2018

Due to technical difficulties, there isn't a recording of the July 8, 2018 sermon.

Faith That Works
Patience in Suffering
Garrett Nimmo
Sunday July 22, 2018
Faith That Works
Idolatry is the Root of Division
Andy Timm
Sunday July 1, 2018
Faith That Works
What We Say Matters
Andy Timm 
Sunday June 17, 2018
Faith That Works
Overview of the rest of the book
Andy Timm 
Sunday May 27, 2018
Faith That Works
Living Faith
Andy Timm 
Sunday June 10, 2018
Faith That Works
What God Does and Does Not Do
Graduation Sunday
Garrett Nimmo
Sunday May 20, 2018
Faith That Works
Riches Are Trouble
Garrett Nimmo
Sunday July 15, 2018
Faith That Works
Wisdom is More Than just Smarts
Chad Bailey 
Sunday June 24, 2018
Faith That Works
The Sin of Partiality
Andy Timm 
Sunday June 3, 2018
Faith That Works
Be Prepared for Trials and Hardships
Andy Timm
Sunday May 13, 2018

SERVICE TIMES:

Sundays  -  9:30am and 11:00am

Macomb Christian Church

13845 22 Mile, Shelby Twp., MI  48315

586.247.4314

LOG INTO

MYMCC

CONNECT WITH US:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Vimeo
  • Bible App